Am a little blown away…

…readers I’ve neglected you for over a week but am  amazed to see that it hasn’t made the slightest difference to my readership – you’re all still reading.

Am completely tired out and quite a bit stressed but I will try my damnedest to post exciting things tomorrow.

The invites are nearly designed (sigh), I tried and failed (almost, don’t tell D) to break the printer and may have to change to printing on paper. My map is driving me demented, its the never-ending colouring-in exercise from hell, but it looks pretty, and I’m sure it’s going to be worth it. Right now I’ve gotten to here:

(it takes AN AGE TO LOAD in photoshop)

Tell me it’s worth it…please.

This entry was posted in me, wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Am a little blown away…

  1. cass says:

    yes its gorgeous and worth all the work :D

Leave a Reply

