Save the date

I was hoping to show you an inspiration board a la snippet&ink first, but I’m still wading through my folders. However, I have made my save the date and I can’t wait to show it you.

This was the inspiration;

Images clockwise from top left; design*sponge, acresofhope, housemartin and Iwannabe etsy.

This the result:

Am really pleased; I’ve managed to get our colour scheme in, the Pennines,* lots of greenery and tweed…

* if you look closely at the purple-red ivy leaves the pattern is the contours of the Pennines.
This entry was posted in projects, wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

