This week I have mainly been…

… having a blogging break.

Last weekend D & I spent lots of time in the car, I sewed flowers:

whilst D drove:

Over the week we managed to send out the save the dates, under four months to go but still; they’re done…

We ordered Kraft paper envelops to add a touch of the rustic;

But they were a little too big and had to be folded down. I was really pleased when I realised I could fold them so that the first thing our guests saw was ‘please save the date for’…

Stamped, addressed, done… I was really pleased with how they turned out.

I’m not exactly sure what happened to the rest of the week, I’m sure I was busy but… hmmm…

This entry was posted in fabric flowers, wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This week I have mainly been…

  1. Pingback: Last week, the weekend, on posting… | Mast & Moorland

Leave a Reply

