Ok… so I started a new job

Apparently some of the most stressful things you can do are start a new job and get married. I’m doing both within a two month period. This is a dream job for me and has taken me a looooooong time to find (thanks recession) so I’m having to really put the effort in. Combine with the insane amount of DIY tasks I’ve given myself and I simply haven’t had time to blog.

*

THANK YOU FOR STICKING WITH ME!

*

We finally got the invites out last week, and even though they were a lot of work (yes I really did add 70 envelope inserts), the feedback has been amazing. Check back tomorrow and I’ll show you what they look like (I’m too tired to format photos right now.)

This entry was posted in me, wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

